BUYUSA.GOV -- U.S. Commercial Service

United Kingdom

CSUK Office

U.S. Commercial Service
American Embassy
U.S. Commercial Service
24 Grosvenor Square
London W1K 6AH
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7894 0419
Email: Office.London@trade.gov

Commercial questions only, visa questions cannot be answered.

John Simmons, Minister Counselor for Commercial Affairs
Phone: +44 (0) 20 7894 0419
Email: Office.London@trade.gov

James D. Lindley Jr., Commercial Counselor for Commercial Affairs
Phone: +44 (0) 20 7894 0424
Email: James.Lindley@trade.gov

Claudia Colombo, Commercial Specialist
Phone: +44 (0) 20 7894 0443
Email: Claudia.Colombo@trade.gov
Industries:
Energy & Power Generation; Environment; REEEI; Smart Grid. Information and Communications Technologies; Cybersecurity; WEEE; RoHS.

Chrystal Denys, Commercial Specialist
Phone: +44 20 7894 0432
Email: Chrystal.Denys@trade.gov
Industries:
Travel & Tourism; Education Services; Financial Services.

Gus Franklyn-Bute, Senior Regional Investment Advisor
Phone: +44 20 7894 0452
Email: Gus.FranklynBute@trade.gov
SelectUSA

Sara Jones, Commercial Specialist
Phone: +44 (0) 20 7894 0451
Email: Sara.Jones@trade.gov
Industries:
Apparel & Textiles; Consumer Goods; Cosmetics and Toiletries; Media & Entertainment; Consumer Electronics; E-Commerce.

PJ Menner, Commercial Specialist
Phone: +44 (0) 20 7894 0470
Email: PJ.Menner@trade.gov
Industries
: Automotive & Transportation; Aviation; Ports & Shipbuilding; Safety & Security.

Kristina Schaferova, Commercial Specialist
Phone: +44 (0) 20 7894 0459
Email: Kristina.Schaferova@trade.gov
On extended leave

Cheryl Withers, Commercial Specialist
Phone: +44 (0) 20 7894 0471
Email: Cheryl.Withers@trade.gov
Industries:
Medical & Healthcare; IPR; Construction & Infrastructure; Advanced Manufacturing.

Joanna Szczepanik, Budget Analyst
Phone: +44 207 894 0447
Email: Joanna.Szczepanik@trade.gov

Kishwar Ahmad, Commercial Assistant
Phone: +44 (0) 20 7894 0446
Email: Kishwar.Ahmad@trade.gov

Stephanie Mulot, Communications Specialist
Phone: +44 20 7894 0430
Email: Stephanie.Mulot@trade.gov
Marketing and Digital Communications; Internship Program; Business Service Providers (BSP).

Sam Gordon, International Trade Assistant
Phone: +44 20 7894 0041
Email: Sam.Gordon@trade.gov

Isabel Taben, International Trade Assistant
Phone: +44 20 7894 0043
Email: Isabel.Taben@trade.gov

Back to top


CS logo 2016 horizontal




  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.