BUYUSA.GOV -- U.S. Commercial Service

臺灣 Taiwan

美國在台協會商務組 2015年 IBP 計畫 及 參與本地商展暨國際會議計畫表

Taiwan Buying Delegation / International Buyer Program (2015)

我們主辦商務考察團,到美國參觀訪問主要工商產業展覽,瞭解最新的產業資訊,並會晤優質的美國參展廠商。台灣公司參加考察團,即可得到美國在台協會商務組的專業諮商服務、便捷申請參觀證,儘早取得美國參展廠商 暨產品等資訊,更重要的是我們可以協助買家與美商洽談商務合作。

The Commercial Section at the American Institute in Taiwan (AIT) can help you identify and meet with motivated U.S. exporters exhibiting at our International Buyer Program trade shows. Join an AIT organized buyer delegation and receive assistance with registration, trade show logistics and trade counseling from our knowledgeable industry experts on the most suitable trade shows to visit in the U.S. and abroad where you can meet U.S. companies.

Date

Show Name

Location

Commercial Specialist

1/6 – 1/9

2015 International Consumer Electronics Show (CES)

Las Vegas Nevada

Rita Chen

Rita.Chen@trade.gov

3/6 – 3/8

Natural Products Expo West

Anaheim

California

Wendy Tien

Wendy.Tien@trade.gov

4/3 – 4/16

2015 National Association Broadcasters (NAB) Show

Las Vegas

Nevada

Rita Chen

Rita.Chen@trade.gov

5/4 – 5/7

Offshore Technology Conference

Houston

Texas

Allen Chien

Allen.chien@trade.gov

5/24 – 5 /29

NAFSA 2015

Boston Massachusetts

Grace Tao

Grace.Tao@trade.gov

5/30 – 6/3

International Pow Wow

Orlando,

Florida

Mei Mei Wang

Meimei.Wang@trade.gov

6/19 – 6/21

International Franchise Expo

New York

New York

Mei Mei Wang

Meimei.Wang@trade.gov

7/14 – 7/16

2015 SEMICON WEST

San Francisco California

Teddy Chien

Teddy.chien@trade.gov

7/26 – 7/30

AACC Annual Meetings & Clinic Lab Expo

Atlanta,

Georgia

Evan Gao

Evan.Gao@trade.gov

11/27 – 12/2

Greater New York Dental Meeting 2015

New York

New York

Evan Gao

Evan.Gao@trade.gov

 

Trade Shows & Conferences in Taiwan (2014)

美國在台協會商務組專員與當地商展主辦單位緊密合作,協力邀集美國廠商及其在台代理商參加美國館,並

經常邀請美國業界代表、政府官員、學者專家參加在台舉辦之相關國際會議。

Commercial Specialists of the American Institute in Taiwan (AIT) work closely with local trade show organizers and recruit U.S. companies and their Taiwan representatives to join U.S. Pavilions, catalog shows and trade fairs in Taiwan. They also invite industry representatives, government officials, and scholars from the United States to participate in international conferences held in Taiwan.  

AIT Commercial Section will actively recruit and participate in the following:

Date

Show Name

Location

Commercial Specialist

02/05-10

2014

2014 Taipei International Book Exhibition

Taipei World Trade Center Hall 1

Menny Chen

Menny.Chen@trade.gov

03/08-11

2014 Spring OH! Study International Education Expo

*Taipei World Trade

Center Hall 1

*Kaohsiung Shin Kong Mitsukoshi Mall

Grace Tao

Grace.Tao@trade.gov

Daphne Fan

Daphne.Fan@trade.gov

03/19-21

Secutech Show 2014

Nangang Taipei World Trade Center

Cindy Chang

Cindy.Chang@trade.gov

05/23-26

2014 Taipei Tourism Exposition

Taipei World Trade Center Hall 1

Mei Mei Wang

Meimei. Wang@trade.gov

06/03-07

Computex Taipei 2014

Taipei World Trade Center Hall 1 & 3, Nangang TWTC

Rita Chen

Rita.Chen@trade.gov

9/3 - 9/5

SEMICON Taiwan 2014

Nangang Taipei World Trade Center

Teddy Chien

Teddy.Chien@trade.gov

10/18-21

2014 Fall International Education Expo

*Taipei World Trade

Center Hall 1

*Kaohsiung Shin Kong Mitsukoshi Mall

Grace Tao

Grace.Tao@trade.gov

Daphne Fan

Daphne.Fan@trade.gov

10/30-11/02

TIGIS Taiwan Int'l Green Industry Show - Energy, Environment, & Water Technology

Taipei World Trade Center

Allen Chien

Allen.Chien@trade.gov

11/07-10

2014 Taipei International Travel Fair

Taipei World Trade Center Hall 1

Mei Mei Wang

Meimei. Wang@trade.gov

 





  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.