BUYUSA.GOV -- U.S. Commercial Service

Israel

Contact Us

U.S. Commercial Service Israel
Phone: 972-3-519-8500 Fax: 972-3-510-8530
Email: office.telaviv@trade.gov
U.S. Embassy Jerusalem, Tel Aviv Branch Office
71 Hayarkon St., Tel Aviv
LinkedIn
- Twitter - Flickr

Management:

Ms. Ireas Cook
Commercial Counselor
Phone: 972-3-519-8510
Email: ireas.cook@trade.gov

Ms. Susan Hettleman
Deputy Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 972-3-519-8509
Email: susan.hettleman@trade.gov

Staff:

Ms. Karen Kelich, High-Level Visits Coordinator | Social Media Coordinator
Phone: 972-3-519-8508
Email: karen.kelich@trade.gov
Supports high-level visits to Israel, including Governor and Senator-led trade missions, Ambassador residence events, Social Media Coordinator, Webmaster
Industries:
Educational Services

Ms. Yael Torres, Commercial Specialist
Phone: 972-3-519-8522
Email: yael.torres@trade.gov
Industries:
Aerospace & Defense • Customs/Invoice Declaration-Certificate of Origin • Chemicals • Design & Construction • Healthcare (including Cosmetics) • Safety & Security • Travel/Tourism

Ms. Christina Azar, Commercial Specialist
Phone: 972-3-519-8524
Email: christina.azar@trade.gov
Industries:
Business & Professional Services • Consumer Goods • Financial Services • Franchising • ICT (including Cyber and Smart City) • Media & Entertainment • Retail Trade • Textile & Apparel

Ms. Naama Myers-Altman, Commercial Specialist
Phone: 972-3-519-8523
Email: naama.altman@trade.gov
Industries:
Agribusiness • Automotive • Distribution & Logistics • Energy • Environmental Tech • Equipment & Machinery • Industrial Materials • Marine Tech

Ms. Sigal Mendelovich, SelectUSA Investment Specialist
Phone: 972-3-519-8525
Email: sigal.mendelovich@trade.gov
Assists, facilitates, and accelerates business investment in the United States by Israeli firms

Mr. Ohad Sarelle, Budget & Fiscal Analyst
Phone: 972-3-519-8521
Email: ohad.sarelle@trade.gov

Mr. Nitzan Halperin, Driver/Admin Assistant
Phone: 972-3-519-8527
Email: nitzan.halperin@trade.gov

For more information about the West Bank market please visit: http://www.export.gov/westbank/ and find the appropriate specialist to assist you.

Please note: for food products, pet food and nutritional supplements please contact the Department of Agriculture, U.S. Embassy Tel Aviv, at agtelaviv@fas.usda.gov






  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.