BUYUSA.GOV -- U.S. Commercial Service

香港

聯絡我們

Your Global Business Partner

美國駐香港及澳門總領事館: http://hongkong.usconsulate.gov

美國領事館海外商務署
香港,中環,花園道26號
電話 : (852) 2521-1467
傳真 : (852) 2845-9800
電郵 : Office.HongKong@trade.gov
美國海外商務署網頁 : http://www.buyusa.gov/hongkong

歡迎直接聯絡我們。

美國駐華大使館商務處
地址: 北京市朝陽區安家樓路55號
郵政編碼: 100600
電話: (86-10) 8531-3000
傳真: (86-10) 8531-3701
電郵: Office.Beijing@trade.gov
網頁: http://www.buyusa.gov/china

美國駐上海總領事館商務處
地址: 上海市南京西路1376號上海商城東峰631室
郵政編碼: 200040
電話: (86-21) 6279-7630
傳真: (86-21) 6279-7639
電郵: Office.Shanghai@trade.gov

美國駐廣州總領事館商務處
地址: 廣州市天河區珠江新城華就路43號
郵政編碼: 510623
電話: (86-20) 3814-5000
傳真: (86-20) 3814-5310
電郵: Office.Guangzhou@trade.gov

美國駐成都總領事館商務處
地址: 四川省成都市領事館路4號
郵政編碼: 610041
電話: (86-28) 8558-3992
傳真: (86-28) 8558-9221
電郵: Office.Chengdu@trade.gov

美國駐瀋陽總領事館商務處
地址: 遼寧省瀋陽市和平區十四緯路52號
郵政編碼: 110003
電話: (86-24) 2322-1198
傳真: (86-24) 2322-2206
電郵: Office.Shenyang@trade.gov

美國駐武漢總領事館商務處
地址: 武漢漢口建設大道568號新世界國貿大廈 I 座 47層
郵政編碼: 430022
電話: (86-27) 8555-7791
傳真: (86-27) 8555-7761
電郵: Office.Wuhan@trade.gov






  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.