BUYUSA.GOV -- U.S. Commercial Service

Deutschland

Kontakt - Berlin

American Embassy
U.S. Commercial Service
Clayallee 170
14191 Berlin
Tel: 030 8305-2940 (nur für Handelsfragen, Visafragen können nicht beantwortet werden!)
Fax: 030 8305-1949
Email: office.berlin@trade.gov

Leiter der Handelsabteilung:

John McCaslin
Gesandter Botschaftsrat für Handel

John Fay
Botschaftsrat für Handel

Mathias Köckeritz
Senior Commercial Specialist, Policy Advisor
Email: Mathias.Koeckeritz@trade.gov
Tel: 030 8305 2950

Dr. Jana Dorband

Regional Senior Investment Specialist, SelectUSA
Email: Jana.Dorband@trade.gov
Tel: 030 8305 2960

Sabrina Leipold

Commercial Specialist
Email: Sabrina.Leipold@trade.gov
Tel: 030 8305 1960
Sektoren: SelectUSA, Tourismus in die USA (Berlin/Brandenburg), Franchising, Management und Unternehmensberatung, Rechtsdienstleistungen

Sümeyra Yildirim 

Investment Specialist, SelectUSA 
Email: Sumeyra.Yildirim@trade.gov 
Tel: 030 8305 1970

Claus Faltin
IT & Soziale Medien
Email: Claus.Faltin@trade.gov
Tel: 030 8305 1920

Sylvia Pfeffermann

Executive Assistant
Email: Sylvia.Pfeffermann@trade.gov
Tel: 030 8305 2940

Steve Russell
Budget Analyst
Email: Steve.Russell@trade.gov 
Tel: 030 8305 1930

Amber Freier
Budget Analyst
Email: Amber.Freier@trade.gov 
Tel: 030 8305 1980

Komplette Liste der von unseren Handelsreferenten betreuten Industriesektoren in Deutschland

Für weitere Fragen stehen wir Ihnen unter folgender Rufnummer zur Verfügung:
Tel: 030 8305 2940


berlin pic




  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.