BUYUSA.GOV -- U.S. Commercial Service

Chile

Conozca a nuestro personal

James McCarthy, Senior Commercial Officer
James.mccarthy@trade.gov

Joshua Leibowitz, Commercial Officer
joshua.leibowitz@trade.gov

El siguiente listado enumera los sectores industriales más importantes y al Asesor Comercial encargado:

Isabel Margarita Valenzuela, Senior Commercial Specialist
Isabel.Valenzuela@trade.gov
- Tel: 2330-3421; Fax: 2330-3172

DFN Defense Industry Equipment
WRE Water Resources and Equipment
TRA Travel and Tourism Services

SEC Security/Safety Equipment

Mary Lou Lathrop, Commercial Specialist
Mary.Lou.Lathrop@trade.gov
- Tel: 2330-3371; Fax: 2330-3172

ACE Architectural/Construction/Engineering Services
CON Construction Equipment
AGM Agricultural Machinery & Equipment
FOR Forestry Equipment

Marcelo Orellana, Commercial Specialist
Marcelo.Orellana@trade.gov
- Tel: 2330-3455; Fax: 2330-3172

MIN Mining Equipment and Services
REA Renewable Energy Equipment & Supplies
Water related to Mining

Valerie Henderson, Commercial Specialist
Valerie.Henderson@trade.gov
- Tel: 2330-3316; Fax: 2330-3172

EDS Education and Training Services
POL Environmental Technologies
POL Environmental Engineering and Consulting Services

Coordinator: Trade Missions and Trade Events

Juan Catril, Commercial Specialist
Juan.Catril@trade.gov
– Tel: 2330-3402; Fax: 2330-3172

IT/ECC Electronic Commerce
FNS Financial Services

PRT Port, Logistics and Maritime Industry
GIS General Industrial Supplies

Coordinator: Trade and Project Finance
OPIC
Exim Bank

Social Media Team

Macarena Marin, Commercial Assistant
Macarena.Marin@trade.gov
- Tel: 2330-3311; Fax: 2330-3172

DRG Drugs/Pharmaceuticals
GCG General Consumer Goods (including Home Furniture)
COS Cosmetics/Toiletries
FRA Franchising

Coordinator: Trade Events and Special Projects – Mining and Energy
Webmaster

Social Media Team

Claudia Melkonian, Commercial Specialist
Claudia.Melkonian@trade.gov
- Tel: 2330-3312; Fax: 2330-3172

AUT Automobiles/Light Trucks/Vans
MED Medical Equipment/Health Care Services

RRE Railroad Equipment
TRK Trucks/Trailers/Buses

Coordinator: Intellectual Property Rights (IPR)
Select USA Initiative

Si el sector de su interés no está incluido en este listado, le rogamos contactarse con office.santiago@trade.gov y nos haga saber de su interés.






  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.