BUYUSA.GOV -- U.S. Commercial Service

Angola

Contacte-nos
Embaixada dos Estados Unidos em Angola
Rua Houari Boumedienne #32
Luanda, Angola C.P. 6468
Tel: +244-222-64-1000


Email: Office.Luanda@trade.gov

Everett Wakai – Senior Commercial Officer
E-mail: Everett.Wakai@trade.gov

Manuel Cafala - Especialista Commercial
E-mail: Manuel.Cafala@trade.gov

Indústrias de: Agricultura,Técnologia Maritima e Industrial

Clemencia Nogueira - Especialista Commercial

E-mail: Clemencia.Nogueira@trade.gov
Indústrias de: Saùde, Meio Ambiente, Petroleo e Gas

Mauro Fonseca - Assistente Comercial
E-mail: Mauro.Fonseca@trade.gov
Indústrias de: Transporte e Electricidade

Tandeo Peshi – Analista de Orçamento/Administração
E-mail: Tandeo.Peshi@trade.gov






  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.